Contact Our Staff

The ELIH Foundation/Community Relations staff is responsible for fundraising, development, marketing, community and public relations. 
 
Together, they work to promote and support Eastern Long Island Hospital and are dedicated to furthering its mission. They are at your service to answer questions, provide information or help you make a lasting gift to the ELIH and/or the ELIH Foundation.  
 
Linda S. Sweeney, Executive Director 
Foundation/Community Relations 
linda.sweeney@elih.org 
631.477.5498 (direct line)
516.732.4300 (cell) 
631.477.8218 (fax) 
 
Eileen Solomon, Director of Community Relations 
esolomon@elih.org 
631.477.5475 (direct line) 
 
Colleen Clark, Associate Director of Development 
cclark@elih.org 
631.477.5164 (office) 
 
Alice Johnson, Development Manager
ajohnson@elih.org 
631.477.5164 (office)  
 
Alex Georgoulakos, Executive Assistant  
ageorgoulakos@elih.org 
631.477.5164 (office) 
 
Susan Mickaliger, Opportunity Shop Manager 
smickaliger@elih.org 
631.477.1120 

Individualized tours of Eastern Long Island Hospital are available by request.  

Schedule your "behind the scenes" tour today, call 631.477.5164.